Globester Travel Consumer Reviews All Reviews

We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business

Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Support Tickets

Globester Travel Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Re- Ruined my birthday!!

    We want to learn more about your experience so that we can address the issue. Please email us at and enter my name " ATTN Puneet "in the subject line, so that I can investigate further. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, and I look forward to hearing back from you. Please provide us the booking no. Sincerely, Puneet Globest Travel More...
    GlobSupport's Picture   GlobSupport    0 Comments   Comments
  • RE--Globester consumer complaint //**Fake complaint by LBF TRAVEL!!!

    Fake complaint by LBF TRAVEL !!! This is to inform you that the above mentioned complaint Case have been raised by our competitor LBF Travel. This case has already replied via BBB complaints where employee of LBF travel locked this complaint. It is cleared by the email address of the sender This is absolutely wrong practice by LBF Travel to put other competitor companies down with False BBB complaints/Measured up. There is nowhere mentioned Booking number in the complaint as well. Fake complaint raised by LBF Travel. Consumer Info: Henrick, James... More...
    GlobSupport's Picture   GlobSupport    0 Comments   Comments
  • RE- Professional services!!

    Dear Customer, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We checked in on your issue with our internal records. We do not sell international tickets within 72 hours departure mostly to avoid credit card fraud. Secondly, we work with multiple sources to find the best prices for our customers. In this case, we did issue your ticket after everything was verified. Kindly note that there is a lot of credit card fraud in international travel mostly in cases when the travel is booked within 24 hours. Our extra precaution is mostly for the safety of our customers. Prices are... More...
    GlobSupport's Picture   GlobSupport    0 Comments   Comments


Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team